Call Us Today!
(914) 557-1672

Proudly serving Somers, NY and the surrounding area

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.57

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 04/05/2021 | Author: Deepak W., Carmel, NY

Comments: They did a very professional job at a good price

Review Date: 12/20/2020 | Author: Waly or diana N., Brewster, NY

Comments: Tripi did a good job. How ever it took longer to start the job than promised. My only complaint is that we were given a verbal estimate, but when the job finished, the bill was higher. I recommend them as they do a clean job but make sure you get a written estimate.

Review Date: 12/06/2020 | Author: Richard W., Katonah, NY

Comments: He was prompt and efficient.

Review Date: 08/14/2020 | Author: Noreen D., Brewster, NY

Comments: Professional, arrived on time, careful with the property. They went out of their way to make the removal of a partially fallen 100+ year old tree and the cutting down of more very large branches run smoothly. Nice job cleaning up too. Reasonable cost too. Paul communicated with me on every aspect of the job. Could not have been more pleased.

Review Date: 05/23/2020 | Author: Mcdonald H., Carmel, NY

Comments: They were very reliable and took all necessary precautions.

Review Date: 05/23/2019 | Author: Jim M., Mahopac, NY

Comments:

Review Date: 10/25/2018 | Author: Suzanne R., Carmel, NY

Comments:

Review Date: 07/18/2018 | Author: Susan S., Carmel, NY

Comments: Very good job, reasonable, easy to communicate with, very accommodating.

Review Date: 10/09/2017 | Author: Hemant V., Ridgefield, CT

Comments: It was very easy to deal with Paul as he came and gave us a reasonable estimate and got the work done the following week. Honest and reasonable

Review Date: 09/25/2017 | Author: Dena M., Putnam Valley, NY

Comments: They did a good job

Review Date: 07/19/2017 | Author: Skip W., Brewster, NY

Comments: Paul did a great job. He showed up on time as promised and his men completed the work efficiently. I will hire him again.

Review Date: 07/02/2017 | Author: Steve S., Putnam Valley, NY

Comments: Great work. Showed up on time.

Review Date: 05/30/2017 | Author: Antonietta B., Brewster, NY

Comments: Very professional. Did an excellent job with the fall cleanup. We would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 05/30/2017 | Author: Antonietta B., Brewster, NY

Comments: They did an excellent job we were very pleased with the work that was done.

Review Date: 04/01/2017 | Author: Thomas L., Brewster, NY

Comments: They are excellent , no complaints , very satisfied.

Review Date: 12/03/2016 | Author: a Neighbor, somers, NY

Comments: They did a fantastic job and performed the leaf clean up in a timely manner.

Review Date: 06/13/2016 | Author: Meredith P., Danbury, CT

Comments: Amazing, Amazing, Amazing!!! They did a fabulous job, they were very fast and it was like they were never here. Very fair price and we couldn't be happier!!! Hire them!!!

Review Date: 11/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Yirktown Heights, NY

Comments: Personable, responded quickly, gave good advice. Did a good job and saved me a headache.

Review Date: 06/23/2015 | Author: Ramesh P., Danbury, CT

Comments: Excellent follow-up and service. Impressed!! Top notch.

Review Date: 12/23/2014 | Author: Richard m H., Putnam Valley, NY

Comments: very clean